Firm Management

Best Best & Krieger is led by an Executive Committee comprised of the managing partner and four other partners. The firm's chief operating officer serves as an ex-officio member.

Eric L. Garner
Managing Partner

Eric L. Garner

(951) 826-8269
eric.garner@bbkLaw.com


Steven DeBaun
Executive Committee

Steven DeBaun

(951) 826-8201
steven.debaun@bbklaw.com
 


Richard T. Egger
Executive Committee

Richard T. Egger

(909) 466-4915
richard.egger@bbklaw.com


Shawn D. Hagerty
Executive Committee

Shawn D. Hagerty

(619) 525-1327
shawn.hagerty@bbklaw.com


Stacey Sheston
Executive Committee

Stacey Sheston

(916) 551-2099
stacey.sheston@bbklaw.com

Administrative Team

Jamie B. Zamoff
Chief Operating Officer

Jamie B. Zamoff

(619) 525-1379
jamie.zamoff@bbklaw.com


Susan L. Plummer
Chief Financial Officer

Susan L. Plummer

(951) 826-8260
susan.plummer@bbklaw.com


Steve Fletcher
Chief Information Officer

Steve Fletcher

(951) 826-8265
steve.fletcher@bbklaw.com


Jill Willis
Chief Talent Officer

Jill Willis

(213) 787-2558
jill.willis@bbklaw.com