skip to content

Professional Staff

KATHERINE J. BEACH

DIRECTOR OF ATTORNEY DEVELOPMENT 213.787.2542 Katherine.Beach@bbklaw.com

MARK A. GEDIMAN

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION SERVICES 951.826.8230 Mark.Gediman@BBKLaw.com

TIM W. HAYNES

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY 951.826.8396 Tim.Haynes@BBKLaw.com

KATHLEEN OLLIER

DIRECTOR OF FINANCIAL PLANNING & ANALYSIS 619.525.1309 Kathleen.Ollier@BBKLaw.com

SUSAN L. PLUMMER

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING 951.826.8260 Susan.Plummer@BBKLaw.com

DEBBIE A. PRIOR

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES 916.551.2082 Debbie.Prior@BBKLaw.com

JILL N. WILLIS

CHIEF TALENT OFFICER 213.787.2558 Jill.Willis@BBKLaw.com

JAMIE B. ZAMOFF

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER 619.525.1379 Jamie.Zamoff@BBKLaw.com
 
 

Send this page

X