skip to content


Firm Management

Best Best & Krieger is led by an executive committee comprised of the managing partner and four other partners. The firm's administrative officers serve as ex-officio members.

Executive Committee

Eric L. Garner

Managing
Partner
(951) 826-8269
Eric.Garner@BBKLaw.com

Cynthia M. Germano

Executive Committee (951) 826-8232
Cynthia.Germano@BBKLaw.com

Shawn D. Hagerty

Executive Committee (619) 525-1327
Shawn.Hagerty@BBKLaw.com

Gene Tanaka

Executive Committee (925) 977-3301
Gene.Tanaka@BBKLaw.com

Stacey Sheston

Executive Committee (916) 551-2099
Stacey.Sheston@BBKLaw.com


Administrative Team

Jamie B. Zamoff

Chief Operating Officer (619) 525-1379Jamie.Zamoff@BBKLaw.com

Susan L. Plummer

Director of Finance & Accounting (951) 826-8260
Susan.Plummer@BBKLaw.com

 
 

Send this page

X